Sports Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Aminul Islam (HOD)

Teacher

aminul.islam@dpsstsdhaka.org

Md. Neaz Morshed (Nahid)

Teacher

neaz.morshed@dpsstsdhaka.org

Romel Rasha Gomes

Teacher

romel.gomes@dpsstsdhaka.org

Masudur Rahman Mallick

Teacher

masudur.mallick@dpsstsdhaka.org

Sujoy Barua

Teacher

sujoy.barua@dpsstsdhaka.org

Urmi Akter Ruma

Teacher

urmi.ruma@dpsstsdhaka.org

Md. Wahidul Islam

Teacher

wahidul.islam@dpsstsdhaka.org