Biology Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Esha Roy (HOD)

Teacher

esha.roy@dpsstsdhaka.org

Sangeeta Taunk

Teacher

sangeeta.deedwania@dpsstsdhaka.org

Marzia Zaman

Teacher

marzia.zaman@dpsstsdhaka.org

Md. Shahed Bulbul Papon

Teacher

shahed.papon@dpsstsdhaka.org

Jesmin Sultana

Teacher

jesmin.sultana@dpsstsdhaka.org

Deena Mahjabin

Teacher

deena.mahjabin@dpsstsdhaka.org

Naureen Basher

Teacher

naureen.basher@dpsstsdhaka.org

Ferdoushi Rahman

Teacher

ferdoushi.rahman@dpsstsdhaka.org