CSC Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

S Ranjith

Teacher

ranjith@dpsstsdhaka.org

Duke Joseph Mondol

Teacher

duke.mondol@dpsstsdhaka.org

Jubaer Uddin Prince

Teacher

jubaer.prince@dpsstsdhaka.org

Niger Sultana

Teacher

niger.sultana@dpsstsdhaka.org

Ashish Chatterjee

Teacher

ashish.chatterjee@dpsstsdhaka.org

Samiul Islam Khan

Teacher

samiul.khan@dpsstsdhaka.org