Bangla Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Sarwat Akil

HOD-Bangla Department

sarwat.akil@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Kaniz Mursheda

Bangla Teacher

kaniz.murshed@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Shanjida Shahnaz

Bangla Teacher

shanjida.shahnaz@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Rakiba Sultana

Bangla Teacher

rakiba.sultana@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Shahida Nasreen

Bangla Teacher

shahida.nasreen@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Niger Sultana Rumki

Bangla Teacher

niger.rumki@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Rafsan Jani Lemon

Bangla Teacher

rafsan.lemon@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Bibi Khadiza

Bangla Teacher

bibi.khadiza@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Nazia Hasan

Bangla Teacher

nazia.hasan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled