English Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Mohammad Shamim Hosen

HOD-Senior Section English

shamim.hosen@dpsstsdhaka.org

shamim.hosen

A.F.M.Munif Mushfiq Khan

Incharge – Middle Section English

munif.khan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Emran Jamshed Taher

English Teacher

emran.taher@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Muhammad Hasanul Banna Al-Maruf

English Teacher

hasanul.maruf@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Indrani Chowdhury

English Teacher

indrani.chowdhury@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Shahedul Islam

English Teacher

shahedul.islam@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

S.M. Moinul Abedin

English Teacher

moinul.abedin@dpsstsdhaka.org

1472029514

Nusrat Jahan

English Teacher

nusrat.jahan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Sabrina Mannan

English Teacher

sabrina.mannan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Sabrina.mannan_2