Commerce Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Afrin Khan (HOD-Business Studies)

Teacher

afrin.khan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Imran Sayeed

Teacher

imran.sayeed@dpsstsdhaka.org

Mohammad Azad Rahaman (HOD-Accounting)

Teacher

azad.rahaman@dpsstsdhaka.org

Md. Mustafizur Rahman

Teacher

mustafizur.rahman@dpsstsdhaka.org

Shegufta Hasan Khan

Teacher

shegufta.khan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Niaz Mahmud

Teacher

niaz.mahmud@dpsstsdhaka.org

Preeti Sharma (HOD-Economics)

Teacher

preeti.sharma@dpsstsdhaka.org