Chemistry Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Sakila Sarmin (HOD)

Teacher

sakila.sarmin@dpsstsdhaka.org

Jannatul Ferdous

Teacher

jannatul.ferdous@dpsstsdhaka.org

Rahul Debnath

Teacher

rahul.debnath@dpsstsdhaka.org

Taskeya Ahmed

Teacher

taskeya.ahmed@dpsstsdhaka.org

Bishwanath Bhattachariya

Teacher

bishwanath.bhattachariya@dpsstsdhaka.org

Shamim Siddiqui (Head of Sciences)

Teacher

shamim.siddiqui@dpsstsdhaka.org

Rafi Tasnim Rahman

Teacher

rafi.rahman@dpsstsdhaka.org