AMADS Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

MD. Ashaduzzaman

Music Teacher

asaduz.zaman@dpsstsdhaka.org

Ashaduzzaman

MS. Ahmad Maya Akhtari

Music Teacher

maya.akhtari@dpsstsdhaka.org

Ahmad Maya

MS. Adrita Anan Disha

Dance Teacher

adrita.disha@dpsstsdhaka.org

Adrita A. Disha

MS. Tabassum Ahmed

Dance Teacher

tabassum.ahmed@dpsstsdhaka.org

Tabassum Ahmed

Fatema Akter Hashi

Dance Teacher

fatema.hashi@dpsstsdhaka.org

Fatema A. Hashi

MS. Subhasree Sarker

ART Teacher

subhasree.sarker@dpsstsdhaka.org

Subhasree Sarker

Monira Hossain Mitu

ART Teacher

monira.mitu@dpsstsdhaka.org

Santa Karmaker

ART Teacher

santa.karmaker@dpsstsdhaka.org

Santa Karmaker

SPORTS Department

MR. Mahmudul Hasan Shawn

Sports Teacher

mahmudul.shawn@dpsstsdhaka.org

Mahmudul H. Shawan

Md. Raihan Ferdaush

Sports Teacher

raihan.ferdaush@dpsstsdhaka.org

Raihan Ferdaush

Md. Kamrul Hassan

Sports Teacher

kamrul.hassan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Kamrul Hasan

MS. Saleha Parvin Setu

Sports Teacher

saleha.setu@dpsstsdhaka.org

Saleha Parvin Setu

MS. Irin Sultana

Sports Teacher

irin.sultana@dpsstsdhaka.org

Irin Sultana

MS. Champa Chakma

Sports Teacher

champa.chakma@dpsstsdhaka.org

Champa Chakma

MS. Kazi Taherul Islam

Sports Teacher

taherul.islam@dpsstsdhaka.org

Kazi Taherul