Math Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Mahua Bhattacharya

HOD

mahua@dpsstsdhaka.org

Tapash Kanti Kundu

Teacher

tapash.kundu@dpsstsdhaka.org

Mohammad Abdul Ohab

Teacher

abdul.ohab@dpsstsdhaka.org

Md. Wahid Al Mahamud

Teacher

wahid.mahamud@dpsstsdhaka.org

Wahid Al Mahmud_2

Nazneen Akter Munny

Teacher

nazneen.akter@dpsstsdhaka.org

Vishal Taunk (Sports Director)

Teacher

vishal.taunk@dpsstsdhaka.org

Prithvi Singh Tak

Teacher

prithvi.tak@dpsstsdhaka.org

Abdullah Mahbub Khan

Teacher

abdullah.khan@dpsstsdhaka.org

K.M. Ziaul Haque

Teacher

ziaul.haque@dpsstsdhaka.org

Afroza Haque Chowdhury

Teacher

afroza.haque@dpsstsdhaka.org

Nahida Sultana

Teacher

nahida.sultana@dpsstsdhaka.org

Mahfuza Begum

Teacher

mahfuza.begum@dpsstsdhaka.org

Shaila Sharmin Jahangir

Teacher

shaila.jahangir@dpsstsdhaka.org

Farhana Naher

Teacher

farhana.naher@dpsstsdhaka.org

Shaila Sheikh

Teacher

shaila.sheikh@dpsstsdhaka.org

Dalia Noushin Raza

Teacher

dalia.raza@dpsstsdhaka.org

Adeyat Lutful Arefin

Teacher

adeyat.arefin@dpsstsdhaka.org

Yashna Tahjib Meghla

Teacher

yashna.meghla@dpsstsdhaka.org