Physics Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Ishtiyaq Ahmed

Teacher

ishtiyaq.ahmed@dpsstsdhaka.org

Muhammed Kamruzzaman

Teacher

kamruz.zaman@dpsstsdhaka.org

Amena Dewan

Teacher

amena.dewan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Hans Ankur Byapari

Teacher

hans.byapari@dpsstsdhaka.org

Md. Tanvir Abedin

Teacher

tanvir.abedin@dpsstsdhaka.org

Tehsin Farida Chowdhury

Teacher

tehsin.chowdhury@dpsstsdhaka.org

Mahmud Ashraf Shamim (HOD)

Teacher

mahmud.shamim@dpsstsdhaka.org