Primary

Name

Designation

Email ID

Picture

MS. Mehjabeen Rashid

HOD, English

mehjabeen.rashid@dpsstsdhaka.org

mehjabin

MS. Saima Akhter Jahan Khanam

English Teacher

saima.khanam@dpsstsdhaka.org

saima

MS. Shefath Khandker Tethi

English Teacher

shefath.khandker@dpsstsdhaka.org

mehjabin

MS. Rokhsana Marzya Rumi

English Teacher

rokhsana.rumi@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Shanzida Murad

English Teacher

shanzida.murad@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Tashmeem Zaman

English Teacher

tashmeem.zaman@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Sharmin Sultana

HOD, Bangla

sharmin.sultana@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Dilruba Kamal

Bangla Teacher

dilruba.kamal@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Nishat Ashraf Khan

Bangla Teacher

nishat.khan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Shaila Sharmin

Bangla Teacher

shaila.sharmin@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Monisha Acharjee

Bangla Teacher

monisha.acharjee@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Khadiza Begum

Bangla Teacher

khadiza.begum@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Sonia Afrin Zahan

HOD, Maths

sonia.zahan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Nusrat Kamal Thakur

Maths Teacher

nusrat.kamal@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Nasrin Akhter Khan

Maths Teacher

nasrin.khan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Nasrin A. Khan

MS. Syeda Umme Khairunnessa

Maths Teacher

syeda.sumaiya@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Rafia Khanam

Maths Teacher

rafia.khanam@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Rukhsar Sultana

Maths Teacher

rukhsar.sultana@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Rumki Rani Saha

Maths Teacher

rumki.saha@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Rainer Rahima Alam

HOD, Science

rainer.alam@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Nusrat Hassan Sinthia

Science Teacher

nusrat.sinthia@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Aneeka Binte Azad

Science Teacher

aneeka.azad@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Sonia Haque

Science Teacher

sonia.haque@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Mehjabin Porshi

Science Teacher

mehjabin.porshi@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Tasnia Rahman

Science Teacher

tasnia.rahman@dpsstsdhaka.org

Tasnia Rahman

Faria Islam

Science Teacher

faria.islam@dpsstsdhaka.org

Faria Islam

MS. Monami Hossain

SST & GP Teacher

monami.hossain@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Parveen Sultana

SST & GP Teacher

parveen.sultana@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Samsun Nahar

SST & GP Teacher

samsun.rupa@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Dilara Akhter

SST & GP Teacher

dilara.akther@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Shammin Sultana

SST & GP Teacher

shammin.sultana@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Naza Binte Asif

SST & GP Teacher

naza.asif@dpsstsdhaka.org

Naza Binte Asif

Anamika Firoz

SST & GP Teacher

anamika.firoz@dpsstsdhaka.org

Anamika Firoz

MS. Meherunnesa Chowdhury

HOD, C.Sc

meherunnesa.chowdhury@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Airin Tisha

CSC, Teacher

airin.tisha@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Khadija Tul Kobra

CSC, Teacher

khadija.kobra@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Fariya Lara

CSC, Teacher

fariya.lara@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Sourav Paul

FRENCH Language Teacher

sourav.paul@dpsstsdhaka.org

Sourav Paul

MS. Tahneena Mehreinn

Pastoral Counsellor

tahneena.mehreinn@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Tasnima Tabassum

Coordinator, CF

tasnima.tabassum@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Oshin Das

CF Teacher

oshin.das@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Ramisa Rahman

CF Teacher

ramisa.rahman@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Farzana Rubaiyat Khan

CF teacher

farzana.khan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Fauzia Zabin

CF Teacher

fauzia.zabin@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Tanni Wadud

CF Teacher

tanni.wadud@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Tazeen Rahman

CF Teacher

tazeen.rahman@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

MS. Sultana Yasmeen Jamal

CF Teacher

sultana.jamal@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Farhat Jahan Shumi

CF Teacher

farhat.shumi@dpsstsdhaka.org

Farhat J. Shumi