Secondary

SST+LAW+FRENCH Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Alia Afrin

Teacher

alia.afrin@dpsstsdhaka.org

Alia Afrin_2

Nadera Ishrat Chowdhury

Teacher

nadera.chowdhury@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Tahmina Binte Aziz

Teacher

tahmina.aziz@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Anupa Datta

Teacher

anupa.datta@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Shegufta Islam

Teacher

shegufta.islam@dpsstsdhaka.org

jjjj

Isnad Monir

Teacher

isnad.monir@dpsstsdhaka.org

jjjj

Marina Abedin Tushi

HOD- SST Dept.

marina.tushi@dpsstsdhaka.org

jjjj

Farhana Akter Nadia

Teacher

farhana.nadia@dpsstsdhaka.org

jjjj

Arnob Kumar Chanda

Teacher

arnob.chanda@dpsstsdhaka.org

jjjj

Law Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Rajesh Podder

InCharge – Law Dept.

rajesh.podder@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

French Language Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Mohammed Ataur Rahman

Teacher

ataur.rahman@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Abul Mujahid Md. Tarik

Teacher

abul.tarik@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Music Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Sazzad Hossain Shawon

HOD – Music Dept.

sazzad.shawon@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Touhidul Alam Khan (Sonet)

Teacher

touhidul.sonet@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

M. Ahatashamul Huq Amy

Teacher

ahatashamul.amy@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Imran Shishir Reza

Teacher

imran.reza@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Art Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Md. Nasiruddin

HOD – Art Dept.

nasir.uddin@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Rania Alam

Teacher

rania.alam@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Dance Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Partha Protim Das

HOD – Dance Dept.

partho.das@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Palash Khan

Teacher

palash.khan@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Sports Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Aminul Islam (HOD)

HOD – Sports Dept.

aminul.islam@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Md. Neaz Morshed (Nahid)

Teacher

neaz.morshed@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Romel Rasha Gomes

Teacher

romel.gomes@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Masudur Rahman Mallick

Teacher

masudur.mallick@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Sujoy Barua

Teacher

sujoy.barua@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Urmi Akter Ruma

Teacher

urmi.ruma@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Md. Wahidul Islam

Teacher

wahidul.islam@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Counselling Department

Name

Designation

Email

Picture

Tahmina Sultana

Career Counselor

tahmina.sultana@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Muhammad Masum Bellah

Career Counsellor

masum.chowdhury@dpsstsdhaka.org

Untitled

Ms. Pauroma Preety Mallick

Pastoral Counsellor

pauroma.mallick@dpsstsdhaka.org

Pauroma Preety Mallick

Md Fazlul Haq

Board Exam Coordinator

fazlul.haq@dpsstsdhaka.org

fazlul