Teachers

Shaharia Sultana Ria
Head Of HR
shaharia.sultana@dpsstsdhaka.org
Nabamita Momtaz
Head of Marketing
nabamita.momtaz@dpsstsdhaka.org                   …
Dushani Rajaratnam
Head of Pre Primary
dushani.rajaratnam@dpsstsdhaka.org
Juliet Gloria Gomes
Head of Primary
juliet.gomes@dpsstsdhaka.org
Sumona Karim
Head of Junior School
sumona.karim@dpsstsdhaka.org
Shalini Agarwalla
Dean of Activities
shalini.agarwalla@dpsstsdhaka.org
Mostafizur Rahman Mridha
Head of IT & Technical Head, OL
mostafiz@dpsstsdhaka.org
Kumkum H. Jahan
Middle Section Head (Gr-5 to 7)
kumkum.jahan@dpsstsdhaka.org
Tarana M. Ahmed
Senior Section Head (Gr-8 to 12)
tarana.ahmed@dpsstsdhaka.org
Ilham A. Alam
Dean of Academics (Gr-5 to 7)
adnan@dpsstsdhaka.org                   …