Commencement of Swimming Classes | Grades 05-09

Dear Parents,

We are delighted to inform you that the school is starting swimming classes in the Senior campus of DPS STS School Dhaka from Sunday, 13 March 2022 for grades 05-09 students as per the below schedule:

Day Date 09:00 AM-09:40 AM 01:30 PM-02:10 PM Only boys

 

Sunday 13 March Grade 8 Section ABC Grade 9 Section ABC
Monday 14 March Grade 8 Section DEF Grade 9 Section DEFG
Tuesday 15 March Grade 7 Section DEFG Grade 6 Section ABFG
Wednesday 16 March Grade 6 Section CDE Grade 7 Section ABC
Thursday 17 March Holiday
Sunday 27 March Grade 5 Section BFG Grade 5 Section ACDE

 

Day Date 09:00 AM- 09:40 AM 01:30 PM-02:10 PM Only girls
Sunday 20 March Grade 8 Section ABC Grade 9 Section ABC
Monday 21 March Grade 8 Section DEF Grade 9 Section DEFG
Tuesday 22 March Grade 7 Section DEFG Grade 6 Section ABFG
Wednesday 23 March Grade 6 Section CDE Grade 7 Section ABC
Thursday 24 March Grade 5 Section BFG Grade 5 Section ACDE

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

[newsletter]